Live Blog: Google I/O Chrome and Co. Keynote

0

Google is kicking off the second day of its developer conference with yet another keynote this morning. Today’s event will likely revolve around Chrome and Chrome OS, but chances are Google also has some surprises in store as well. Rumor has it that Google will also announce a “rental” program for Chrome OS notebooks.

The keynote starts at 9:30am PT/12:30pm ET/18:30 Central European Time and we will live blog it right here.

Frederic Lardinois founded SiliconFilter in 2011. Before starting this site, he wrote about 1,500 articles for ReadWriteWeb. His areas of interest are consumer web and mobile apps, as well as Internet-connected devices like cars, smart sensors and toasters. You can reach him at [email protected]

NO COMMENTS

Leave a Reply