Google‘s developer conference kicks off with a keynote address this morning and we’re in the audience to bring you a live play-by-play account of the announcements. We will likely hear more about Google Music, the company’s new music locker service, as well as more about the future of Android, Chrome and Chrome OS. There have also been some rumors that Google could announce the next generation of its Nexus phones. Google I/O features two keynotes – one today and one tomorrow, so chances are Google will keep some announcements back until tomorrow.

The keynote is scheduled to start at 9am Pacific/12pm Eastern/18:00 Central European Time.

0 comments